Personen von A-Z

Unbenanntes Dokument Unbenanntes Dokument

 

 

Walter Aebi

Sigrist
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg 
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 079 222 48 08
sigrist@buerglen-be.ch

 

 

 

Carola Arenas

Verwaltung
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 032 373 35 85
carola.arenas@buerglen-be.ch

Simone Bast

Sozialdiakonin/Katechetin
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 079  647 23 33
simone.bast@buerglen-be.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christine Bucher

Kirchgemeinderätin
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
christine.bucher@buerglen-be.ch

Roger Grau

Sigrist
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 079 222 48 08
sigrist@buerglen-be.ch

 

 

Angela Grossenbacher

Sigristin
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 079 222 48 08
sigrist@buerglen-be.ch

 

 

Rosmarie Hofer

Organistin
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg

 

 

Jris Jaggi

Katechetin
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 032 373 33 10
kuw-koordination@buerglen-be.ch

Satomi Kikuchi

Organistin
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg

Magdalena Kohler

Katechetin
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 079  485 25 13
magdalena.kohler@buerglen-be.ch

Anna Lang

Sozialdiakonin
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 032 373 35 85
sozialdiakonie@buerglen-be.ch

 

 

Christine Michel

KUW Administration
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 032 373 53 70
kuw-admin@buerglen-be.ch

Irène Moret-Galfetti

Verwaltung
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 032 373 41 40
sekretariat@buerglen-be.ch

 

 

Patrick Moser

Pfarrer
Jens-Merzligen-Worben
Pestalozzi-Weg 9
3252 Worben
Telefon 032 384 30 26
worben@buerglen-be.ch 

Simone Münch-Egli

Pfarrerin  
Seelandheim Worben
Hauptstrasse 69
3252 Worben
Telefon 076 281 32 12
simone.muench-egli@buerglen-be.ch

Daniel Rudin

Präsident Kirchgemeinderat
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 079 850 91 34
daniel.rudin@buerglen-be.ch

Christine Ryser

Organistin
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg

Regula Sägesser

Kirchgemeinderätin
Jurastrasse 12
2558 Aegerten
Telefon 032 372 12 11
regula.saegesser@buerglen-be.ch

Timo Schneider

Kirchgemeinderat
Jurastrasse 10
2558 Aegerten
Telefon 079 288 35 54
timo.schneider@buerglen-be.ch

Kaspar Schweizer

Pfarrer  
Schwadernau und Studen
Kirchstrasse 29
2558 Aegerten
Telefon 032 372 20 70
studen@buerglen-be.ch

 

 

 

Christian Stauffer

Kirchgemeinderat
Eschenweg 4a
2555 Brügg
Telefon 032 325 11 05
stauffer.christian@bluewin.ch

Jan Tschannen

Pfarrer
Kirchstrasse 29
2558 Aegerten
Telefon 032 373 36 70
aegerten@buerglen-be.ch

Ursula Weingart

Organistin
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg

Lea Wenger-Scherler

Pfarrerin
Rosenweg 1
2555 Brügg
Telefon 032 373 42 88
bruegg@buerglen-be.ch