Personen von A-Z

Unbenanntes Dokument Unbenanntes Dokument

 

 

Walter Aebi

Sigrist
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg 
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 079 222 48 08
sigrist@buerglen-be.ch

 

 

 

Carola Arenas

Verwaltung
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 032 373 35 85
carola.arenas@buerglen-be.ch

Roland Brönnimann

Katechet
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 079  639 67 47
roland.broennimann@buerglen-be.ch

 

 

 

Simone Egli

Pfarrerin  
Seelandheim Worben
Hauptstrasse 69
3252 Worben
Telefon 076 281 32 12
simone.egli@buerglen-be.ch

Margret Goetschi-Kaufmann

Kirchgemeinderätin
Rainpark 16
2555 Brügg
Telefon 079 696 64 77
margret.goetschi@buerglen-be.ch

Roger Grau

Sigrist
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 079 222 48 08
sigrist@buerglen-be.ch

 

 

Angela Grossenbacher

Sigristin
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 079 222 48 08
sigrist@buerglen-be.ch

 

 

Rosmarie Hofer

Organistin
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg

 

 

Jris Jaggi

Katechetin
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 032 373 33 10
kuw-koordination@buerglen-be.ch

Satomi Kikuchi

Organistin
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg

Christian Kunz

Kirchgemeinderat
Tribeystrasse 12
3252 Worben
Telefon 032 342 71 87
Natel 076 761 92 36
christian.kunz@buerglen-be.ch

 

 

Hiram Küenzi

Katechet
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 079  335 29 90
hiram.kuenzi@buerglen-be.ch

 

 

 

Anna Lang

Sozialdiakonin
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 032 373 35 85
sozialdiakonie@buerglen-be.ch

 

 

Christine Michel

KUW Administration
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 032 373 53 70
kuw-admin@buerglen-be.ch

Irène Moret-Galfetti

Verwaltung
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 032 373 41 40
sekretariat@buerglen-be.ch

 

 

Christine Ryser

Organistin
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg

Daniel Rudin

Präsident Kirchgemeinderat
Küfergasse 7
2565 Jens
Telefon 032 331 12 62
daniel.rudin@buerglen-be.ch

Regula Sägesser

Kirchgemeinderätin
Jurastrasse 12
2558 Aegerten
Telefon 032 372 12 11
regula.saegesser@buerglen-be.ch

Beate Schiller

Pfarrerin
Aegerten und Seelandheim Worben
Kirchstrasse 29
2558 Aegerten
Telefon 032 373 36 70
aegerten@buerglen-be.ch

Timo Schneider

Kirchgemeinderat
Jurastrasse 10
2558 Aegerten
Telefon 079 288 35 54
timo.schneider@buerglen-be.ch

Kaspar Schweizer

Pfarrer  
Schwadernau und Studen
Kirchstrasse 29
2558 Aegerten
Telefon 032 372 20 70
studen@buerglen-be.ch

 

 

 

Bettina Schwenk

Sozialdiakonin
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg
Telefon 032 373 35 85
bettina.schwenk@buerglen-be.ch

 

 

Christian Stauffer

Kirchgemeinderat
Eschenweg 4a
2555 Brügg
Telefon 032 325 11 05
stauffer.christian@bluewin.ch

Ueli von Känel

Pfarrer
Jens-Merzligen-Worben
Pestalozzi-Weg 9
3252 Worben
Telefon 032 384 30 26
worben@buerglen-be.ch 

Ursula Weingart

Organistin
Kirchgemeindehaus Brügg
Industriestrasse 8
2555 Brügg